Barblin

Certifications:
Bikram Hotyoga
Specializations:
SENTENCE: "In this moment, the beauty of life unfolds."
FOOD: With pleasure, fresh and lovingly prepared. Shared it tastes twice as good.
BOOK: From bookworm to hardly any books and Bibles anymore.
SONG: "Jungle" – Tash Sultana
WORD: Self-empowerment
Get in Touch:

When I did Bikram Yoga for the first time in 1999, I knew it would heal me. It did. It changed me and my life completely. Happy, energetic, present and healthy I came back from the Teacher Training. From now on I was committed to share the blessing of yoga with all my strength and therefore founded the first Bikram Yoga School in Switzerland.

The arrival of my daughter dissolved the yoga family for a time, until my longing for the inner source led me to the in-depth study of metaphysics, Naam Yoga (which is characterized by sound work and a lot of breath work). I then opened a yoga school for that as well.

I learned and shared Shakti Naam, Shukshma Vyama, Naam Yoga, Kundalini Yoga, taught children and families and then the Absolute Hot series. Now I am very excited to be teaching Bikram Yoga again after a long time. This practice continues to be extremely powerful, grounding, challenging, deep and opening for me.

My classes are light hearted with a focus on consciously connecting body and breath. Body awareness, good grounding and self-love are themes that like to flow in with me, spoken or unspoken.

I look forward to meeting you soon in the here and now!

Facts about Barblin -
87
Sock size
60
Coffee per day
70
Hours of sleep per night

Barblin

Certifications:
Bikram Hotyoga
Specializations:
SATZ: "Im diesem Moment entfaltet sich die Schönheit des Lebens."
ESSEN: Gerne, frisch und liebevoll zubereitet. Geteilt schmeckt’s doppelt gut.
BUCH: Vom Bücherwurm zu kaum Bücher und Bibeln mehr.
LIED: "Jungle" – Tash Sultana
WORT: Selbstermächtigung
Get in Touch:

Als ich 1999 das erste mal Bikram Yoga machte wusste ich, das heilt mich. So war es. Es veränderte mich und mein Leben komplett. Glücklich, energievoll, präsent und gesund kam ich aus dem Teacher Training zurück. Von nun an war ich commited den Segen des Yogas mit all meiner Kraft zu teilen und gründete deshalb die erste Bikram Yoga Schule der Schweiz.

Die Ankunft meiner Tochter lösste die Yogafamilie für eine Zeit ab, bis mich meine Sehnsucht nach der inneren Quelle zum eingehenden Studium der Metaphysik führte, dem Naam Yoga (welches von Klang- und viel intensiver Atemarbeit geprägt ist). Auch dafür eröffnete ich dann eine Yogaschule.

Ich erlernte und teilte Shakti Naam, Shukshma Vyama, Naam Yoga, Kundalini Yoga, unterrichtete Kinder und Familien und dann die Absolute Hot Serie. Nun freue ich mich sehr, nach langer Zeit wieder Bikram Yoga zu unterrichten. Diese Praxis ist für mich nach wie vor überaus kraftvoll, erdend, herausfordernd, tief und öffnend.

Mein Unterricht ist leichtfüssig und mit dem Fokus Körper und Atmung bewusst zu verbinden. Körperbewusstsein, gute Erdung und Selbstliebe sind Themen, die bei mir gerne einfliessen, ausgesprochen oder unausgesprochen.

Ich freue mich, Dich bald im Hier und Jetzt zu treffen!

Facts about Barblin -
87
Sockengrösse
60
Kaffee am Tag
70
Braucht so viel Stunden Schlaf